7190 Bouse Road, Glen Carbon, IL 62034 - Phone: (618) 855-9010 - Fax: (618) 855-9011

Faculty and Staff Directory


Administration

Mike Scholz, Principal

mscholz@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jason Schreder, Faith Formation Director

jschreder@mcgivneygriffins.com

Bobbie Madura, Student Services Director

bmadura@mcgivneygriffins.com

Henry Johnson, Athletics and Activities Director

hjohnson@mcgivneygriffins.com

David Michael, Development and Finance Director

dmichael@mcgivneygriffins.com

Staff

Emily Joellenbeck, Development and Finance Coordinator

ejoellenbeck@mcgivneygriffins.com

Kathleen Haselhorst, Executive Assistant

khaselhorst@mcgivneygriffins.com

Rick Noll, Maintenance

rnoll@mcgivneygriffins.com

Faculty

Theology

Jason Schreder, Faith Formation Director

jschreder@mcgivneygriffins.com

Sarah Deeter

sdeeter@mcgivneygriffins.com

Mathematics

Amanda Pirih

apirih@mcgivneygriffins.com

Alyssa Spa

aspa@mcgivneygriffins.com

Science

Jennifer Guidry

jguidry@mcgivneygriffins.com

Brandy Hildebrand

bhildebrand@mcgivneygriffins.com

English

Margaret Dorgan

mdorgan@mcgivneygriffins.com

Jeremy Kovarik

jkovarik@mcgivneygriffins.com

Social Sciences

Jamie Kupferer

jkupferer@mcgivneygriffins.com

Language Arts

Brooke Larkin

blarkin@mcgivneygriffins.com

Myriam Lambiotte

mlambiotte@mcgivneygriffins.com

Fine Arts

Mary Campbell, Art

mcampbell@mcgivneygriffins.com

Ann Richard, Chorus

arichard@mcgivneygriffins.com

Rebecca Stapfer, Band

rstapfer@mcgivneygriffins.com